ADA Advisory Board

American's with Disabilities Advisory Council

The Disability Advisory Council members include the City ADA Coordinator, the City Administrator, one member of the Board of Alderman and at least four additional persons with disabilities or a family member of persons with disabilities; total members not to exceed nine.

Board Members

  • Jim Andrews
  • Eunice Bristow
  • Janice Ielouch
  • Harlan Samuels
  • Kathy King, ADA Coordinator
  • Terry Marshall, Alderman Liaison
  • Randy Pogue, City Administrator
American's with Disabilities Act Grievance Policy and Procedure